This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Did you know you can now book evening and weekend appointments?

Concerns for the safety/wellbeing of a child or adult?

Cancelling your Appointment

Appointments are often in short supply so please ring and let us know if you cannot attend. It means that the appointment can be given to somebody else.

TIME TO LEARN 2019/20

The surgery will close for TIME TO LEARN at 1.00 pm on the dates below

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Tuesday 14th May 2019

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Tuesday 5th November 2019

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Tuesday 4th February 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

The NHS out of hours service for urgent medical care will be available by calling 111



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website